Official Playlist

Writing this book has taught me a lot about myself. I learned that sometimes I need complete silence to concentrate, but when I need inspiration music is my muse. In my head Ed Sheeran’s “Thinking Out Loud” is the series official song. But, each chapter has a song to accompany it and I’ve created this playlist to go along with it. I hope this playlist well help you guys understand the story and the characters a lot better.I can’t wait for you guys to meet these characters. I feel like they are so relatable to normal everyday people.

Enjoy this playlist, because it means just as much to me as the book does.

P.S. I may have an official release date and I am super excited.

Until next time loves!!! (L)

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

