Official Cover Release!

I’m excited to release the official cover for “The Introduction” the first book in the “Undying Love” series. I can’t wait for you guys to officially meet Arianna and Skylar. It feels as if I’m living a dream, or I’m living someone else’s life. Getting here wasn’t easy. It took a lot of blood, sweat, and tears. There were times when I wanted to give up, but somehow I made it this far.

Publishing a book doesn’t automatically mean you’ll be a #1 best seller. But, it’s an accomplishment whether one person buys it (praying it’s more than one) or ten million. This was first an idea that was just rolling around my head. And now it’s almost here for mass consumption.

If I’m this excited for a cover release, I don’t know how I’ll feel when I announce the official release date. #faints

Until next time!

-Izzy Connors xoxo

The Introduction Official Cover

The Introduction Official Cover

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

