Help needed!

I can’t find my imaginary friends! Have you seen them? I’ve tried calling them, texting, skyping, tweeting, and facebooking them. And still no reply. I’m about to make a wanted ad poster, because without them I can’t function.

image

In all seriousness anyone who writes full time knows what I’m talking about. In case you don’t know what I’m talking about, it’s called writer’s block. Every writer goes through bouts of writer’s block. But, what do you do to remedy your situation? Everyone deals with it differently. Sometimes, I listen to music or I read. Other times I watch movies or I sign into my various social media accounts. If all else fails I check my email.

But, I want to know what helps you. Because right now I feel like nothing works for me. I have little moments of inspiration and then, nothing. I’m blank, empty, or just plain “blaaah”

So tweet me, facebook me, email me, call me, text me, or send me a carrier pigeon. Just send me any advice to help me get out of this no fly zone I’m stuck in.

Thanks in advance and I promise to return the favor. I swear!

Until next time remember to live, laugh, and love.

-Izzy xoxo

image

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

