I’ve Got a Secret

I’ve got a secret and it’s eating at me. I can’t sleep, I can’t eat and definitely cannot function. I don’t know what to do with it. I want to tell you, but I don’t know if I can trust you.

Should I trust you? I mean really, can I trust you not to tell anyone? And I mean not even your best friends sisters cousins Aunt Besty’s cat…?

You think about that real hard before you respond, because let’s face it this is top secret news. I can’t just share it with anyone. I need to know that I can trust you.

Well, since it seems that I can trust you… at least I think I can (Biting my fingernail as I type). Well, here it is…on July 9th, 2015 I will bare my soul for the whole world to see. “The Introduction” will go live on amazon. 🙂

Isn’t that exciting news?…I know it’s probably not what you thought, but hey you stuck through it. Thank you for that by the way.

If you’re interested in pre-ordering it you can do so at http://amzn.to/1FtUE0U

Support an Indie Author today. 😦

P.s.I’m also looking for some ARC readers who are interested in giving honest reviews. If you’re interested please leave me a message or go to my contact me page. Oh, and please subscribe to my blog. I would be so happy.

I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much lovelies.

Remember life is to short to focus only on the negative. Love, live, and laugh.

-Izzy xoxo

The Introduction Official Cover

The Introduction Official Cover

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

