And So It Begins …

The sweaty palms, the sick feeling in the pit of your stomach, the shortness of breath, the constant sweating. No, I’m not playing live at the Madison Square Gardens. I just published my book! Eeeep….

nervous-gif

I don’t know if this will ever get easier. But, I feel like I’m about to get an anxiety attack. This is my soul that I’m bearing for everyone to see and to judge. I’m not sure if other the authors get the same rush/anxiety that I get, or if I’m just weird.

But I did it! Book two in the Undying Love Series: The Heartbreak is LIVE! There may be some subjects that some persons may not feel comfortable with, but this is my story, my way. I’m proud of it! I enjoyed writing and reading it! I just hope that you do too.

Glee-proud

So, I decided to keep both my books on sale for 99cents until September 1st.

 The Heartbreak
Heartbreak
heartbreak
The Introduction
The Introduction
Also, I have TWO Goodreads signed paperback giveaway. Check out my Goodreads page or look to your right you should see the widget there somewhere. —->>>>
Don’t forget about the Facebook contest. It ends September 30th. No purchase necessary. Enter for a chance to win an Amazon Kindle.
Facebook contest prize

Facebook contest prize

Find me on social media. I enjoy meeting new people.

FaceBook:http://bitly.com/1CtIC7N
GoodReads:  http://bitly.com/1Lt0vuH
Twitter: @izzyconnors1
Instagram: izzyconnors1
YouTube: http://bit.ly/1CtJJ7y
Newsletter: http://bitly.com/1KUIl4A

Also, please continue to support me whether it’s buying my book, sharing the links, or just telling someone about the series. Every little bit helps. So, thank you in advance! #PayItForward #SupIndieAuthors #Oneclick

Remember life is too short to worry about the small things. Love, live, and laugh.

Until next time.

-Izzy xoxo

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

