It’s Been A While …

I have neglected you guys, but it is not in vain. I have been putting letters together to make words.

tumblr_inline_nunbmuggc01sp5dit_500

I just got done writing a new novelette about Sky’s life before Ari. I wanted yu guys to get to know him and see how his life was before he moved to Gulfport, Florida.

I’m working on a cover. Hopefully, I can release it soon! After that, I’ll be releasing The Beginning: Unscripted Love #1. This is Rachel’s book … and I can’t wait!

so_excited_may_vomit_friends

But in other news, my Facebook contest is winding down. In 22 days, this contest will be over!

The rules are very simple. But you must follow ALL the rules to qualify for the prize.

  1. You must Like my official page on Facebook.  —>>>> on.fb.me/1guUhyE
  2. You must Share my official page to your friends. (You can actually just share the page or tag your friends to my page.)
  3. You must Subscribe to my mailing list. (The winner will be contacted via email.)

The contest starts July 10th and it will end September 30th at midnight eastern time. The winner will be picked randomly. No purchase is necessary. The winner will be notified via e-mail.
*Facebook is not responsible for the prize. The prize will be shipped from Amazon so you must be in their shipping region.

Newsletter Sign-up Form

The prize is still an Amazon Kindle!

Also, don’t forget to check out my Goodreads page for the signed paperback giveaway of The Introduction and The Heartbreak. In case you need the link —->>> http://bitly.com/1Lt0vuH

Thank you for the continuous support. Whether it’s Rting my books, sharing my books, buying my books, or just telling someone about them. If you’re new to my blog, please head on over to the Books Page for the buy links.

If you’d like to connect with me, look over to your right on the Social Butterfly section. Don’t be shy you know you want to.

don-t-be-shy-o

Also, please continue to support me whether it’s buying my book, sharing the links, or just telling someone about the series. Every little bit helps. So, thank you in advance! #PayItForward #SupIndieAuthors #Oneclick

Remember life is too short to worry about the small things. Love, live, and laugh.

Until next time.

-Izzy xoxo

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Musings IRJ
    Sep 21, 2015 @ 19:12:27

    These gifs are killing me😂😂

    I literally just started reading book 1. I love YA stories and immediately clicked book 2.

  2. isabelleconnors1
    Sep 21, 2015 @ 19:39:10

    Hahaha. I’m glad you like them. Sometimes I go a bit overboard. Lol. I really love gifts! Aww thank you that means so much to me! Happy reading… I’m having a “I’m so nervous I could vomit moment” 😂😂

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

