Here We Go Again …

I’m like a machine … Or maybe I just have no life …

Story of my life...

Story of my life…

But I’m here to announce that “The Before” a novelette in the Undying Love Series is now Available for Pre-Order for only $0.99. It goes live on Amazon on October 1st, 2015. After that, it will be available for it’s regular price of $1.99 or Free if you are a part of Kindle Unlimited.

You won't regret it ...

You won’t regret it …

Did I mention I was nervous? Because I am ….

horror

The Before is all about Skylar before he moves from New York. You get to see his life and what all he left behind when his family moves to Gulfport. It’s a short, fast-paced read. I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Blurb Alert

the before blur

Pre-Order Links

Amazon:amzn.to/1iLZCmI
Amazon UK: amzn.to/1L5UF4u

Are you interested in participating in the Cover Reveal for The Before? Participants get a chance to read and review The Before: Undying Love #0.5! Just click on the link below to find out how!

http://bit.ly/1QyOgwS

To celebrate the release of The Before I am putting The Introduction & The Heartbreak on sale for $0.99 also.

12037862_10156069385915183_2028380622_o

heartbreak

Buy Links

Amazon:amzn.to/1iLZCmI
Amazon UK: amzn.to/1L5UF4u
iBooks:apple.co/1KOOAHF
Barnes&Nobles:bit.ly/1MpRh1J
Kobo:bit.ly/1MpRyBC
yourewelcome

Thank you for the continuous support. Whether it’s Rting my books, sharing my books, buying my books, or just telling someone about the series. If you’re new to my blog, please head on over to the Books Page and check out all my books. So, thank you in advance! #PayItForward #SupIndieAuthors #OneClick

giphy

If you’d like to connect with me, look over to your right on the Social Butterfly section. Don’t be shy you know you want to.

Hello there ...

Hello there …

P.S. Don’t forget my Facebook Contest. It closes September 30th Midnight eastern time. Mr. Random will choose the winner from the persons who signed up for my Newsletter. Also, Don’t forget to check out my Goodreads giveaway.

Remember life is too short to worry about the small things. Love, live, and laugh.

Until next time.

-Izzy xoxo

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

