I Realize I’m Human

Being a woman is one of the biggest of my life. We are strong, beautiful, and we can do anything we put our minds too. But, there are times we try to do too many things at once. For me, this is one of those instances.

I really thought I would be able to have this book ready for this December due date. But, life had other plans. Being a wife & mother comes before everything.It’s the holidays and a lot is going on in the background. So, unfortunately, I have to push the release date back.

Although it pains me to do this, I have too. I don’t even have the final proof for the cover as yet.

I want to release quality work because I respect my readers. So, the new release date will be January 21st, 2017.

The contest will now end on the new release date. So, what this now does is give more persons a chance to join.

P.S. My books are still on sale. I haven’t had the chance to change the prices as yet, so take advantage of that.

Amazon 
Amazon UK
Kobo
iBooks  
Barnes & Nobles 

I really am sorry for the delay. I hope you can understand!

Don’t forget to like, comment, share or subscribe. I’m not picky and any will do!

Remember life is too short to worry about the small things. Love, live and laugh.

Until next time.

-Izzy xoxo

Leave a Reply

Member of The Internet Defense League

